Minetest textdomain findbiome x.x.x - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Find and teleport to biome
zh_Hant: 尋找並傳送至生物群落

en: No player.
zh_Hant: 沒有玩家。

en: Biome found at @1.
zh_Hant: 生物群落發現於 @1。

en: No biome found!
zh_Hant: 找不到生物群落！

en: Biome does not exist!
zh_Hant: 生物群落不存在！

en: List all biomes
zh_Hant: 列出所有生物群落

en: No biomes.
zh_Hant: 沒有生物群落。
