Minetest textdomain findbiome x.x.x - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Find and teleport to biome
zh_Hans: 寻找并传送到生物群落

en: No player.
zh_Hans: 无玩家。

en: Biome found at @1.
zh_Hans: 在@1发现生物群落。

en: No biome found!
zh_Hans: 未发现生物群落！

en: Biome does not exist!
zh_Hans: 不存在生物群落！

en: List all biomes
zh_Hans: 显示所有生物群落

en: No biomes.
zh_Hans: 无生物群落。
