Minetest textdomain mcl_walls x.x.x - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: A piece of wall. It cannot be jumped over with a simple jump. When multiple of these are placed to next to each other, they will automatically build a nice wall structure.
zh_Hant: 一塊牆。無法透過簡單的跳躍來跳過它。當多塊牆彼此相鄰放置時，它們會自動建造一個漂亮的牆結構。

en: Cobblestone Wall
zh_Hant: 鵝卵石牆

en: Mossy Cobblestone Wall
zh_Hant: 青苔鵝卵石牆

en: Andesite Wall
zh_Hant: 安山岩牆

en: Granite Wall
zh_Hant: 花崗岩牆

en: Diorite Wall
zh_Hant: 閃長岩牆

en: Brick Wall
zh_Hant: 紅磚牆

en: Sandstone Wall
zh_Hant: 砂岩牆

en: Red Sandstone Wall
zh_Hant: 紅砂岩牆

en: Stone Brick Wall
zh_Hant: 石磚牆

en: Mossy Stone Brick Wall
zh_Hant: 青苔石磚牆

en: Prismarine Wall
zh_Hant: 海磷石牆

en: End Stone Brick Wall
zh_Hant: 終界石磚牆
