Minetest textdomain mcl_walls x.x.x - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Cobblestone Wall
zh_CN: 鹅卵石墙

en: Mossy Cobblestone Wall
zh_CN: 苔石墙

en: Andesite Wall
zh_CN: 安山岩墙

en: Granite Wall
zh_CN: 花岗岩墙

en: Diorite Wall
zh_CN: 闪长岩墙

en: Brick Wall
zh_CN: 砖墙

en: Sandstone Wall
zh_CN: 砂岩墙

en: Red Sandstone Wall
zh_CN: 红砂岩墙

en: Stone Brick Wall
zh_CN: 石砖墙

en: Mossy Stone Brick Wall
zh_CN: 苔石砖墙

en: Prismarine Wall
zh_CN: 海晶石墙

en: End Stone Brick Wall
zh_CN: 末地石砖墙

en: Nether Brick Wall
zh_CN: 下界砖墙

en: Red Nether Brick Wall
zh_CN: 下界红砖墙

en: Mud Brick Wall
zh_CN: 土砖墙
