Minetest textdomain mcl_tools x.x.x - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Golden Pickaxe
zh_Hant: 金鎬

en: Netherite Pickaxe
zh_Hant: 獄髓鎬

en: Netherite Shovel
zh_Hant: 獄髓鏟

en: Golden Axe
zh_Hant: 金斧

en: Netherite Axe
zh_Hant: 獄髓斧

en: Wooden Sword
zh_Hant: 木劍

en: Stone Sword
zh_Hant: 石劍

en: Iron Sword
zh_Hant: 鐵劍

en: Golden Sword
zh_Hant: 金劍

en: Diamond Sword
zh_Hant: 鑽石劍

en: Netherite Sword
zh_Hant: 獄髓劍
