Minetest textdomain mcl_tools x.x.x - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Wooden Pickaxe
zh_CN: 木镐

en: Stone Pickaxe
zh_CN: 石镐

en: Iron Pickaxe
zh_CN: 铁镐

en: Golden Pickaxe
zh_CN: 金镐

en: Diamond Pickaxe
zh_CN: 钻石镐

en: Netherite Pickaxe
zh_CN: 下界合金镐

en: Wooden Shovel
zh_CN: 木铲

en: Stone Shovel
zh_CN: 石铲

en: Iron Shovel
zh_CN: 铁铲

en: Golden Shovel
zh_CN: 金铲

en: Diamond Shovel
zh_CN: 钻石铲

en: Netherite Shovel
zh_CN: 下界合金铲

en: Wooden Axe
zh_CN: 木斧

en: Stone Axe
zh_CN: 石斧

en: Iron Axe
zh_CN: 铁斧

en: Golden Axe
zh_CN: 金斧

en: Diamond Axe
zh_CN: 钻石斧

en: Netherite Axe
zh_CN: 下界合金斧

en: Wooden Sword
zh_CN: 木剑

en: Stone Sword
zh_CN: 石剑

en: Iron Sword
zh_CN: 铁剑

en: Golden Sword
zh_CN: 金剑

en: Diamond Sword
zh_CN: 钻石剑

en: Netherite Sword
zh_CN: 下界合金剑

en: Shears
zh_CN: 剪刀
