Minetest textdomain mcl_shields x.x.x - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Shield
zh_CN: 盾牌

en: A shield is a tool used for protecting the player against attacks.
zh_CN: 保护玩家免受攻击的工具。

en: White Shield
zh_CN: 白色盾牌

en: Grey Shield
zh_CN: 灰色盾牌

en: Light Grey Shield
zh_CN: 淡灰盾牌

en: Black Shield
zh_CN: 黑色盾牌

en: Red Shield
zh_CN: 红色盾牌

en: Yellow Shield
zh_CN: 黄色盾牌

en: Green Shield
zh_CN: 绿色盾牌

en: Cyan Shield
zh_CN: 蓝绿盾牌

en: Blue Shield
zh_CN: 蓝色盾牌

en: Magenta Shield
zh_CN: 洋红盾牌

en: Orange Shield
zh_CN: 橙色盾牌

en: Violet Shield
zh_CN: 蓝紫盾牌

en: Brown Shield
zh_CN: 棕色盾牌

en: Pink Shield
zh_CN: 粉色盾牌

en: Lime Shield
zh_CN: 鲜绿盾牌

en: Light Blue Shield
zh_CN: 淡蓝盾牌
