Minetest textdomain mcl_ocean x.x.x - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Tube Coral Block
zh_Hant: 管珊瑚方塊

en: Dead Tube Coral Block
zh_Hant: 死亡的管珊瑚方塊

en: Tube Coral
zh_Hant: 管珊瑚

en: Dead Tube Coral
zh_Hant: 死亡的管珊瑚

en: Tube Coral Fan
zh_Hant: 扇狀管珊瑚

en: Dead Tube Coral Fan
zh_Hant: 死亡的扇狀管珊瑚
