Minetest textdomain mcl_ocean x.x.x - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Tube Coral Block
zh_CN: 管珊瑚块

en: Dead Tube Coral Block
zh_CN: 失活的管珊瑚块

en: Tube Coral
zh_CN: 管珊瑚

en: Dead Tube Coral
zh_CN: 失活的管珊瑚

en: Tube Coral Fan
zh_CN: 管珊瑚扇

en: Dead Tube Coral Fan
zh_CN: 失活的管珊瑚扇

en: Brain Coral Block
zh_CN: 脑纹珊瑚块

en: Dead Brain Coral Block
zh_CN: 失活的脑纹珊瑚块

en: Brain Coral
zh_CN: 脑纹珊瑚

en: Dead Brain Coral
zh_CN: 失活的脑纹珊瑚

en: Brain Coral Fan
zh_CN: 脑纹珊瑚扇

en: Dead Brain Coral Fan
zh_CN: 失活的脑纹珊瑚扇
