Minetest textdomain mcl_mud x.x.x - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Mud
zh_CN: 泥土

en: Packed Mud
zh_CN: 土坯

en: Mud Bricks
zh_CN: 土砖

en: Mud Brick Stair
zh_CN: 土砖楼梯

en: Mud Brick Slab
zh_CN: 土砖台阶
