Minetest textdomain mcl_mobitems x.x.x - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (40 entries)

en: Rotten Flesh
zh_CN: 腐肉

en: 80% chance of food poisoning
zh_CN: 中毒概率80%

en: Raw Mutton
zh_CN: 生羊肉

en: Cooked Mutton
zh_CN: 烤羊肉

en: Raw Beef
zh_CN: 生牛肉

en: Steak
zh_CN: 牛排

en: Raw Chicken
zh_CN: 生鸡

en: Cooked Chicken
zh_CN: 烤鸡

en: Raw Porkchop
zh_CN: 生猪排

en: Cooked Porkchop
zh_CN: 烤猪排

en: Raw Rabbit
zh_CN: 生兔肉

en: Cooked Rabbit
zh_CN: 烤兔肉

en: Milk
zh_CN: 牛奶

en: Spider Eye
zh_CN: 蜘蛛眼

en: Bone
zh_CN: 骨头

en: String
zh_CN: 线

en: Blaze Rod
zh_CN: 烈焰棒

en: Breeze Rod
zh_CN: 旋风棒

en: Blaze Powder
zh_CN: 烈焰粉

en: Magma Cream
zh_CN: 岩浆膏

en: Ghast Tear
zh_CN: 恶魂之泪

en: Nether Star
zh_CN: 下界之星

en: Leather
zh_CN: 皮革

en: Feather
zh_CN: 羽毛

en: Rabbit Hide
zh_CN: 兔皮

en: Rabbit's Foot
zh_CN: 兔掌

en: Saddle
zh_CN: 鞍

en: Rabbit Stew
zh_CN: 兔肉煲

en: Shulker Shell
zh_CN: 潜影壳

en: Slimeball
zh_CN: 黏液球

en: Gunpowder
zh_CN: 火药

en: Carrot on a Stick
zh_CN: 胡萝卜钓竿

en: Warped Fungus on a Stick
zh_CN: 诡异菌钓竿

en: Nautilus Shell
zh_CN: 鹦鹉螺壳

en: Heart of the Sea
zh_CN: 海洋之心

en: Iron Horse Armor
zh_CN: 铁马铠

en: Golden Horse Armor
zh_CN: 金马铠

en: Diamond Horse Armor
zh_CN: 钻石马铠

en: Glow Ink Sac
zh_CN: 荧光墨囊

en: Name Tag
zh_CN: 命名牌
