Minetest textdomain mcl_flowers x.x.x - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (23 entries)

en: This is a small flower. Small flowers are mainly used for dye production and can also be potted.
zh_Hans: 一种小花。也宜染料也宜盆。

en: Poppy
zh_Hans: 虞美人

en: Dandelion
zh_Hans: 蒲公英

en: Oxeye Daisy
zh_Hans: 滨菊

en: Orange Tulip
zh_Hans: 橙色郁金香

en: Pink Tulip
zh_Hans: 粉红郁金香

en: Red Tulip
zh_Hans: 红色郁金香

en: White Tulip
zh_Hans: 白色郁金香

en: Allium
zh_Hans: 绒球葱

en: Azure Bluet
zh_Hans: 蓝花美耳草

en: Blue Orchid
zh_Hans: 兰花

en: Wither Rose
zh_Hans: 凋灵玫瑰

en: Lily of the Valley
zh_Hans: 铃兰

en: Cornflower
zh_Hans: 矢车菊

en: Peony
zh_Hans: 牡丹

en: Rose Bush
zh_Hans: 玫瑰丛

en: Lilac
zh_Hans: 丁香

en: Sunflower
zh_Hans: 向日葵

en: Double Tallgrass
zh_Hans: 高草丛

en: Large Fern
zh_Hans: 大型蕨

en: Tall Grass
zh_Hans: 劲草

en: Fern
zh_Hans: 蕨

en: Lily Pad
zh_Hans: 睡莲
