Minetest textdomain mcl_farming x.x.x - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Beetroot Seeds
zh_Hant: 甜菜種子

en: Beetroot
zh_Hant: 甜菜根

en: Carrot
zh_Hant: 胡蘿蔔

en: Golden Carrot
zh_Hant: 金胡蘿蔔

en: Netherite Hoe
zh_Hant: 獄髓鋤

en: Melon
zh_Hant: 西瓜

en: Potato
zh_Hant: 馬鈴薯

en: Pumpkin
zh_Hant: 南瓜

en: Farmland
zh_Hant: 耕地

en: Wheat
zh_Hant: 小麥
