Minetest textdomain mcl_farming x.x.x - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (41 entries)

en: Beetroot Seeds
zh_CN: 甜菜种子

en: Beetroot
zh_CN: 甜菜

en: Beetroot Soup
zh_CN: 甜菜汤

en: Carrot
zh_CN: 胡萝卜

en: Carrots can be eaten and planted. Pigs and rabbits like carrots.
zh_CN: 可以食用或种植。猪和兔子很喜欢胡萝卜。

en: Golden Carrot
zh_CN: 金萝卜

en: Wood Hoe
zh_CN: 木锄头

en: Stone Hoe
zh_CN: 石锄头

en: Iron Hoe
zh_CN: 铁锄头

en: Golden Hoe
zh_CN: 金锄头

en: Diamond Hoe
zh_CN: 钻石锄头

en: Netherite Hoe
zh_CN: 下界合金锄

en: Melon Seeds
zh_CN: 西瓜籽

en: Melon
zh_CN: 西瓜

en: Mature Melon Stem
zh_CN: 成熟西瓜藤

en: Melon Slice
zh_CN: 西瓜片

en: Potato
zh_CN: 马铃薯

en: Baked Potato
zh_CN: 烤马铃薯

en: Poisonous Potato
zh_CN: 有毒马铃薯

en: 60% chance of poisoning
zh_CN: 六成中毒几率

en: Pumpkin Seeds
zh_CN: 南瓜籽

en: Grows into a pumpkin stem which in turn grows pumpkins. Chickens like pumpkin seeds.
zh_CN: 可长成南瓜蔓，南蔓茎会结出南瓜。鸡喜欢吃南瓜籽。

en: Premature Pumpkin Stem
zh_CN: 早熟南瓜蔓

en: Mature Pumpkin Stem
zh_CN: 成熟南瓜蔓

en: Pumpkin
zh_CN: 南瓜

en: A pumpkin can be worn as a helmet. Pumpkins grow from pumpkin stems, which in turn grow from pumpkin seeds.
zh_CN: 可作为头盔佩戴。南瓜籽可长成南瓜蔓，南瓜蔓可长出南瓜。

en: Jack o'Lantern
zh_CN: 杰克南瓜灯

en: A jack o'lantern is a traditional Halloween decoration made from a pumpkin. It glows brightly.
zh_CN: 传统的万圣节装饰品，由南瓜制成。发出明亮的光芒。

en: Pumpkin Pie
zh_CN: 南瓜饼

en: A pumpkin pie is a tasty food item which can be eaten.
zh_CN: 美味食品。

en: Farmland
zh_CN: 农田

en: Sweet Berry
zh_CN: 甜浆果

en: Wheat Seeds
zh_CN: 小麦种子

en: Grows into a wheat plant. Chickens like wheat seeds.
zh_CN: 种植后长出小麦。鸡喜欢吃小麦种子。

en: Premature Wheat Plant
zh_CN: 早熟小麦植株

en: Premature Wheat Plant (Stage @1)
zh_CN: 早熟小麦植株（阶段@1）

en: Mature Wheat Plant
zh_CN: 成熟小麦植株

en: Wheat
zh_CN: 小麦

en: Cookie
zh_CN: 饼干

en: Bread
zh_CN: 面包

en: Hay Bale
zh_CN: 干草捆
