Minetest textdomain mcl_end x.x.x - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: End Stone
zh_CN: 末地石

en: End Stone Bricks
zh_CN: 末地石砖

en: Purpur Block
zh_CN: 紫珀块

en: Purpur Pillar
zh_CN: 紫珀柱

en: End Rod
zh_CN: 末地烛

en: Dragon Egg
zh_CN: 龙蛋

en: End Stone Brick Stairs
zh_CN: 末地石砖楼梯

en: End Stone Brick Slab
zh_CN: 末地石砖台阶

en: Purpur Stairs
zh_CN: 紫珀楼梯

en: Purpur Slab
zh_CN: 紫珀台阶

en: Chorus Flower
zh_CN: 紫颂花

en: Explosion radius: @1
zh_CN: 爆炸半径：@1
