Minetest textdomain mcl_dyes x.x.x - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: White
zh_Hant: 白色

en: Light Grey
zh_Hant: 淺灰色

en: Grey
zh_Hant: 灰色

en: Black
zh_Hant: 黑色

en: Purple
zh_Hant: 紫色

en: Blue
zh_Hant: 藍色

en: Light Blue
zh_Hant: 淺藍色

en: Cyan
zh_Hant: 青色

en: Green
zh_Hant: 綠色

en: Lime
zh_Hant: 淺綠色

en: Yellow
zh_Hant: 黃色

en: Brown
zh_Hant: 棕色

en: Orange
zh_Hant: 橘色

en: Red
zh_Hant: 紅色

en: Magenta
zh_Hant: 洋紅色

en: Pink
zh_Hant: 粉紅色

en: @1 Dye
zh_Hant: @1染料

en: This item is a dye which is used for dyeing and crafting.
zh_Hant: 此物品是一種用於染色和合成的染料。

en: Rightclick on a sheep to dye its wool. Other things are dyed by crafting.
zh_Hant: 右鍵點擊一隻羊來為其羊毛染色。其他東西透過合成染色。
