Minetest textdomain mcl_dyes x.x.x - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: White
zh_CN: 白色

en: Light Grey
zh_CN: 浅灰

en: Grey
zh_CN: 灰色

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Purple
zh_CN: 紫色

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝色

en: Light Blue
zh_CN: 淡蓝

en: Cyan
zh_CN: 蓝绿

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿色

en: Lime
zh_CN: 鲜绿

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄色

en: Brown
zh_CN: 棕色

en: Orange
zh_CN: 橙色

en: Red
zh_CN: 红色

en: Magenta
zh_CN: 洋红

en: Pink
zh_CN: 粉色

en: @1 Dye
zh_CN: @1染料

en: This item is a dye which is used for dyeing and crafting.
zh_CN: 一种染料，可用于染色或合成其他物质。

en: Rightclick on a sheep to dye its wool. Other things are dyed by crafting.
zh_CN: 右键单击绵羊，可染色羊毛；其他东西则通过手工染色。
