Minetest textdomain mcl_deepslate x.x.x - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Deepslate
zh_Hant: 深板岩

en: Deepslate Copper Ore
zh_Hant: 深板岩銅礦石

en: Tuff
zh_Hant: 凝灰岩

en: Chiseled Tuff
zh_Hant: 浮雕凝灰岩

en: Tuff Slab
zh_Hant: 凝灰岩半磚

en: Tuff Wall
zh_Hant: 凝灰岩牆

en: Polished Tuff
zh_Hant: 拋光凝灰岩

en: Polished Tuff Stairs
zh_Hant: 拋光凝灰岩階梯

en: Polished Tuff Slab
zh_Hant: 拋光凝灰岩半磚

en: Polished Tuff Wall
zh_Hant: 拋光凝灰岩牆
