Minetest textdomain mcl_crimson x.x.x - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Crimson
zh_CN: 绯红

en: Warped
zh_CN: 诡异

en: Warped Fungus
zh_CN: 诡异菌

en: Twisting Vines
zh_CN: 缠怨藤

en: Weeping Vines
zh_CN: 垂泪藤

en: Nether Sprouts
zh_CN: 下界苗

en: Warped Roots
zh_CN: 诡异菌索

en: Warped Wart Block
zh_CN: 诡异疣块

en: Shroomlight
zh_CN: 菌光体

en: Warped Nylium
zh_CN: 诡异菌岩

en: Crimson Fungus
zh_CN: 绯红菌

en: Crimson Roots
zh_CN: 绯红菌索

en: Crimson Nylium
zh_CN: 绯红菌岩
