Minetest textdomain mcl_crafting_table x.x.x - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Crafting
zh_Hant: 合成

en: Inventory
zh_Hant: 物品欄

en: Recipe book
zh_Hant: 配方手冊

en: Fill Craft Grid
zh_Hant: 填滿合成欄位

en: Crafting Table
zh_Hant: 合成台

en: 3×3 crafting grid
zh_Hant: 3×3 合成欄
