Minetest textdomain mcl_crafting_table x.x.x - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Crafting
zh_Hans: 正在合成

en: Inventory
zh_Hans: 背包

en: Recipe book
zh_Hans: 配方书

en: Crafting Table
zh_Hans: 合成台

en: 3×3 crafting grid
zh_Hans: 3×3格合成台
