Minetest textdomain mcl_copper x.x.x - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Waxed @1
zh_Hant: 上蠟的@1

en: Copper Ingot
zh_Hant: 銅錠

en: Molten Raw Copper. It is used to craft blocks.
zh_Hant: 熔化的銅原礦。它用於製作方塊。

en: Raw Copper
zh_Hant: 銅原礦

en: Copper Ore
zh_Hant: 銅礦石

en: @1 Copper
zh_Hant: @1銅

en: @1 Copper Trapdoor
zh_Hant: @1銅活板門

en: @1 Copper Door
zh_Hant: @1銅門
