Minetest textdomain mcl_copper x.x.x - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Copper Ingot
zh_Hans: 铜锭

en: Raw Copper
zh_Hans: 粗铜

en: Copper Ore
zh_Hans: 铜矿石

en: Block of Raw Copper
zh_Hans: 粗铜块

en: Block of Copper
zh_Hans: 铜块

en: Exposed Copper
zh_Hans: 斑驳铜块

en: Weathered Copper
zh_Hans: 锈蚀铜块

en: Oxidized Copper
zh_Hans: 氧化铜块

en: Cut Copper
zh_Hans: 切制铜块

en: Exposed Cut Copper
zh_Hans: 斑驳切制铜块

en: Weathered Cut Copper
zh_Hans: 锈蚀切制铜块

en: Oxidized Cut Copper
zh_Hans: 氧化切制铜块
