Minetest textdomain mcl_composters x.x.x - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Composter
zh_Hans: 堆肥桶

en: Composters can convert various organic items into bonemeal.
zh_Hans: 可以将各种有机物转化为骨粉。

en: Use organic items on the composter to fill it with layers of compost. Every time an item is put in the composter, there is a chance that the composter adds another layer of compost.  Some items have a bigger chance of adding an extra layer than other items.  After filling up with 7 layers of compost, the composter is full.  After a delay of approximately one second the composter becomes ready and bone meal can be retrieved from it. Right-clicking the composter takes out the bone meal empties the composter.
zh_Hans: 有机物放在堆肥器内，让堆肥层层堆满。每次把物品放进堆肥器，堆肥器就有可能增加一层堆肥。 有些物品堆层的几率更大。 堆肥器能容纳7层。 大约一秒后，堆肥器就会准备就绪，可以从中提取骨粉。右击堆肥器，取出骨粉，而后清空堆肥器。

en: Converts organic items into bonemeal
zh_Hans: 将有机物转化为骨粉

en: filled
zh_Hans: 已满

en: ready for harvest
zh_Hans: 丰收在望
