Minetest textdomain mcl_compass x.x.x - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Compass
zh_Hant: 羅盤

en: Points to the world origin
zh_Hant: 指向世界原點

en: Compasses are tools which point to the world origin (X=0, Z=0) or the spawn point in the Overworld.
zh_Hant: 羅盤是指向世界原點（X=0，Z=0）或主世界生成點的工具。

en: A Compass always points to the world spawn point when the player is in the overworld.  In other dimensions, it spins randomly.
zh_Hant: 羅盤總是在玩家位於主世界時指向世界生成點。在其他維度，它是隨機旋轉的。

en: Lodestone Compass
zh_Hant: 磁石羅盤

en: Points to a lodestone
zh_Hant: 指向一塊磁石

en: Lodestone compasses resemble regular compasses, but they point to a specific lodestone.
zh_Hant: 磁石羅盤類似於一般羅盤，但是它們指向特定的磁石。

en: Lodestone
zh_Hant: 磁石
