Minetest textdomain mcl_chests x.x.x - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Chest
zh_Hans: 箱子

en: Inventory
zh_Hans: 背包

en: Large Chest
zh_Hans: 大型箱子

en: 27 inventory slots
zh_Hans: 27个背包储存格

en: Trapped Chest
zh_Hans: 陷阱箱

en: White Shulker Box
zh_Hans: 白色潜影盒

en: Light Grey Shulker Box
zh_Hans: 浅灰潜影盒

en: Orange Shulker Box
zh_Hans: 橙色潜影盒

en: Cyan Shulker Box
zh_Hans: 蓝绿潜影盒

en: Magenta Shulker Box
zh_Hans: 品红潜影盒

en: Purple Shulker Box
zh_Hans: 紫色潜影盒

en: Light Blue Shulker Box
zh_Hans: 淡蓝潜影盒

en: Blue Shulker Box
zh_Hans: 蓝色潜影盒

en: Yellow Shulker Box
zh_Hans: 黄色潜影盒

en: Brown Shulker Box
zh_Hans: 棕色潜影盒

en: Lime Shulker Box
zh_Hans: 草绿潜影盒

en: Green Shulker Box
zh_Hans: 绿色潜影盒

en: Pink Shulker Box
zh_Hans: 粉色潜影盒

en: Red Shulker Box
zh_Hans: 红色潜影盒

en: Grey Shulker Box
zh_Hans: 灰色潜影盒

en: Black Shulker Box
zh_Hans: 黑色潜影盒

en: Shulker Box
zh_Hans: 潜影盒
