Minetest textdomain mcl_cake x.x.x - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Cake
zh_Hant: 蛋糕

en: With 7 tasty slices!
zh_Hant: 有 7 片美味的切片！

en: Hunger points: +@1 per slice
zh_Hant: 飢餓值：每片 +@1

en: Cake (6 Slices Left)
zh_Hant: 蛋糕（剩 6 片）

en: Cake (5 Slices Left)
zh_Hant: 蛋糕（剩 5 片）

en: Cake (4 Slices Left)
zh_Hant: 蛋糕（剩 4 片）

en: Cake (3 Slices Left)
zh_Hant: 蛋糕（剩 3 片）

en: Cake (2 Slices Left)
zh_Hant: 蛋糕（剩 2 片）

en: Cake (1 Slice Left)
zh_Hant: 蛋糕（剩 1 片）
