Minetest textdomain mcl_cake x.x.x - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Cake
zh_CN: 蛋糕

en: With 7 tasty slices!
zh_CN: 七块，尽享美味！

en: Hunger points: +@1 per slice
zh_CN: 饥饿点：每块+@1

en: Cake (6 Slices Left)
zh_CN: 蛋糕（余6块）

en: Cake (5 Slices Left)
zh_CN: 蛋糕（余5块）

en: Cake (4 Slices Left)
zh_CN: 蛋糕（余4块）

en: Cake (3 Slices Left)
zh_CN: 蛋糕（余3块）

en: Cake (2 Slices Left)
zh_CN: 蛋糕（余2块）

en: Cake (1 Slice Left)
zh_CN: 蛋糕（余1块）
