Minetest textdomain mcl_books x.x.x - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Book
zh_CN: 书籍

en: Tattered Book
zh_CN: 残书

en: Sign
zh_CN: 告示牌

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Enter book title:
zh_CN: 输入书名：

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Nameless Book
zh_CN: 佚书

en: Written Book
zh_CN: 成书

en: Bookshelf
zh_CN: 书架

en: Inventory
zh_CN: 背包
