Minetest textdomain mcl_blackstone x.x.x - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Blackstone
zh_Hans: 黑石

en: Gilded Blackstone
zh_Hans: 镶金黑石

en: Nether Gold Ore
zh_Hans: 下界金矿石

en: Polished Basalt
zh_Hans: 磨制玄武岩

en: Basalt
zh_Hans: 玄武岩

en: Smooth Basalt
zh_Hans: 平滑玄武岩

en: Polished Blackstone
zh_Hans: 磨制黑石

en: Chiseled Polished Blackstone
zh_Hans: 雕纹磨制黑石

en: Polished Blackstone Bricks
zh_Hans: 磨制黑石砖

en: Quartz Bricks
zh_Hans: 石英砖

en: Soul Soil
zh_Hans: 灵魂土

en: Blackstone Stairs
zh_Hans: 黑石楼梯

en: Blackstone Slab
zh_Hans: 黑石台阶

en: Polished Blackstone Stairs
zh_Hans: 磨制黑石楼梯

en: Polished Blackstone Slab
zh_Hans: 磨制黑石台阶

en: Blackstone Brick Stairs
zh_Hans: 黑石砖楼梯

en: Blackstone Brick Slab
zh_Hans: 黑石砖台阶

en: Blackstone Wall
zh_Hans: 黑石砖墙

en: Soul Torch
zh_Hans: 灵魂火把

en: Torches are light sources which can be placed at the side or on the top of most blocks.
zh_Hans: 光源，可以放在多数方块的侧面或上方。
