Minetest textdomain mcl_beds x.x.x - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Bed
zh_Hant: 床

en: @1 Bed
zh_Hant: @1床

en: You can only sleep at night or during a thunderstorm.
zh_Hant: 你只能夠在晚上或雷雨時睡覺。

en: You can't sleep, the bed's too far away!
zh_Hant: 你無法睡覺，床太遠了！

en: This bed is already occupied!
zh_Hant: 此床已經被佔用了！

en: You have to stop moving before going to bed!
zh_Hant: 你需要在睡覺前停止移動！

en: You can't sleep now, monsters are nearby!
zh_Hant: 你現在無法睡覺，怪物就在附近！

en: You can't sleep, the bed is obstructed!
zh_Hant: 你無法睡覺，床被堵住了！

en: It's too dangerous to sleep here!
zh_Hant: 在這裏睡覺太危險了！

en: Leave bed
zh_Hant: 下床

en: Abort sleep
zh_Hant: 中止睡覺

en: Chat:
zh_Hant: 聊天：

en: send!
zh_Hant: 傳送！

en: Players in bed: @1/@2
zh_Hant: 玩家已上床：@1／@2

en: Note: Night skip is disabled.
zh_Hant: 注意：夜間跳過已停用。

en: You're sleeping.
zh_Hant: 你正在睡覺。

en: You will fall asleep when all players are in bed.
zh_Hant: 當所有玩家都上床睡覺時你就會睡著。

en: You will fall asleep when @1% of all players are in bed.
zh_Hant: 當 @1% 的玩家都上床睡覺時你就會睡著。

en: You're in bed.
zh_Hant: 你在床上。

en: @1/@2 players currently in bed.
zh_Hant: @1／@2 名玩家目前正在床上。

en: New respawn position set!
zh_Hant: 新的重生位置已設定！

en: Respawn Anchor
zh_Hant: 重生錨
