Minetest textdomain mcl_beds x.x.x - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Bed
zh_CN: 床铺

en: You can't sleep, the bed's too far away!
zh_CN: 床离你太远，无法就寝！

en: This bed is already occupied!
zh_CN: 床上有人了，不能就寝！

en: You can't sleep now, monsters are nearby!
zh_CN: 怪物还在附近徘徊，现在还不能睡！

en: It's too dangerous to sleep here!
zh_CN: 此处就寝不太安全！

en: Leave bed
zh_CN: 离开床铺

en: Abort sleep
zh_CN: 取消休息

en: Chat:
zh_CN: 聊天：

en: send!
zh_CN: 发送！

en: Players in bed: @1/@2
zh_CN: 就寝人员：@1/@2

en: Note: Night skip is disabled.
zh_CN: 注意：已禁用跳过夜间。

en: You're sleeping.
zh_CN: 你已就寝。

en: New respawn position set!
zh_CN: 已设置新的重生位置！
