Minetest textdomain mcl_barrels x.x.x - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Barrel
zh_Hant: 木桶

en: Inventory
zh_Hant: 物品欄

en: 27 inventory slots
zh_Hant: 27 個物品欄位

en: Barrels are containers which provide 27 inventory slots.
zh_Hant: 木桶是提供 27 個物品欄位的容器。

en: To access its inventory, rightclick it. When broken, the items will drop out.
zh_Hant: 要存取其物品欄，右鍵點擊它。當破壞時，物品會掉落。

en: Barrel Open
zh_Hant: 木桶打開
