Minetest textdomain mcl_armor x.x.x - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Leather Cap
zh_Hant: 皮革帽子

en: Leather Tunic
zh_Hant: 皮革上衣

en: Leather Pants
zh_Hant: 皮革褲子

en: Leather Boots
zh_Hant: 皮革靴子

en: Golden Helmet
zh_Hant: 金頭盔

en: Golden Chestplate
zh_Hant: 金胸甲

en: Golden Leggings
zh_Hant: 金護腿

en: Golden Boots
zh_Hant: 金靴子

en: Netherite Helmet
zh_Hant: 獄髓頭盔

en: Netherite Chestplate
zh_Hant: 獄髓胸甲

en: Netherite Leggings
zh_Hant: 獄髓護腿

en: Netherite Boots
zh_Hant: 獄髓靴子

en: Armor
zh_Hant: 盔甲
