Minetest textdomain mcl_armor x.x.x - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Leather Cap
zh_CN: 皮帽

en: Leather Tunic
zh_CN: 皮衣

en: Leather Pants
zh_CN: 皮裤

en: Leather Boots
zh_CN: 皮靴

en: Player isn't online
zh_CN: 玩家未上线

en: Golden Helmet
zh_CN: 金头盔

en: Golden Chestplate
zh_CN: 金胸甲

en: Golden Leggings
zh_CN: 金护腿

en: Golden Boots
zh_CN: 金靴子

en: Chainmail Helmet
zh_CN: 锁链头盔

en: Chainmail Chestplate
zh_CN: 锁链胸甲

en: Chainmail Leggings
zh_CN: 锁链护腿

en: Chainmail Boots
zh_CN: 锁链靴子

en: Iron Helmet
zh_CN: 铁头盔

en: Iron Chestplate
zh_CN: 铁胸甲

en: Iron Leggings
zh_CN: 铁护腿

en: Iron Boots
zh_CN: 铁靴

en: Diamond Helmet
zh_CN: 钻石头盔

en: Diamond Chestplate
zh_CN: 钻石胸甲

en: Diamond Leggings
zh_CN: 钻石护腿

en: Diamond Boots
zh_CN: 钻石靴子

en: Netherite Helmet
zh_CN: 下界合金头盔

en: Netherite Chestplate
zh_CN: 下界合金胸甲

en: Netherite Leggings
zh_CN: 下界合金护腿

en: Netherite Boots
zh_CN: 下界合金靴子

en: Armor
zh_CN: 护甲
