Minetest textdomain mcl_anvils x.x.x - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Enchantment Cost:
zh_Hans: 合成花费：

en: Repair and Name
zh_Hans: 修复和重命名

en: Repair and rename items
zh_Hans: 对物品修复或重命名

en: Anvil
zh_Hans: 铁砧

en: The anvil allows you to repair tools and armor, and to give names to items. It has a limited durability, however. Don't let it fall on your head, it could be quite painful!
zh_Hans: 可以修复工具和盔甲，并为物品命名。不过，它的耐用性有限。别让它掉你头上，伤害很大！

en: Slightly Damaged Anvil
zh_Hans: 微损铁砧

en: Very Damaged Anvil
zh_Hans: 残破铁砧
