Minetest textdomain mcl_amethyst x.x.x - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Block of Amethyst
zh_Hans: 紫水晶块

en: Budding Amethyst
zh_Hans: 紫水晶母岩

en: Amethyst Shard
zh_Hans: 紫水晶碎片

en: Calcite
zh_Hans: 方解石

en: Tinted Glass
zh_Hans: 遮光玻璃

en: Small Amethyst Bud
zh_Hans: 小型紫晶芽

en: Medium Amethyst Bud
zh_Hans: 中型紫晶芽

en: Large Amethyst Bud
zh_Hans: 大型紫晶芽

en: Amethyst Cluster
zh_Hans: 紫水晶簇
