Minetest textdomain mcl_death_messages x.x.x - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: @1 burned to death
zh_CN: @1被烧死

en: @1 drowned
zh_CN: @1已溺毙

en: @1 starved to death
zh_CN: @1饿死了

en: @1 hit the ground too hard
zh_CN: @1撞上了坚硬地面

en: @1 died
zh_CN: @1已殁

en: @1 died because of @2
zh_CN: @1死于@2

en: @1 was killed by magic
zh_CN: @1为魔法所杀

en: @1 was slain by @2
zh_CN: @2杀死了@1

en: @1 was slain by @2 using @3
zh_CN: @2使用@3杀死了@1

en: @1 was shot by @2
zh_CN: @2射杀了@1

en: @1 was shot by @2 using @3
zh_CN: @2使用@3射杀了@1
