Minetest textdomain mcl_credits x.x.x - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: A faithful Open Source clone of Minecraft
zh_Hant: Minecraft 的忠實開源複製品

en: Sneak to skip
zh_Hant: 潛行以略過

en: 3D Models
zh_Hant: 3D 模型

en: Translations
zh_Hant: 翻譯

en: Special thanks
zh_Hant: 特別鳴謝
