Minetest textdomain mcl_achievements x.x.x - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Craft a crafting table from 4 wooden planks.
zh_Hant: 使用 4 塊木板合成一張合成台。

en: Time to Mine!
zh_Hant: 是時候挖掘了！

en: Use a crafting table to craft a wooden pickaxe from wooden planks and sticks.
zh_Hant: 使用合成台用木板和木棒合成木鎬。

en: Hot Topic
zh_Hant: 熱門焦點

en: Use 8 cobblestones to craft a furnace.
zh_Hant: 使用 8 塊鵝卵石合成一個熔爐。

en: Time to Farm!
zh_Hant: 是時候務農了！

en: Time to Strike!
zh_Hant: 是時候出擊了！
