Minetest textdomain mcl_achievements x.x.x - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (94 entries)

en: Benchmarking
zh_CN: 始方工作台

en: Craft a crafting table from 4 wooden planks.
zh_CN: 使用4块木板合成一方工作台。

en: Time to Mine!
zh_CN: 挖矿时间到！

en: Use a crafting table to craft a wooden pickaxe from wooden planks and sticks.
zh_CN: 在工作台上，用木板和木棍制作木镐。

en: Hot Topic
zh_CN: 热度很高

en: Use 8 cobblestones to craft a furnace.
zh_CN: 用 8 块鹅卵石制作一台熔炉。

en: Time to Farm!
zh_CN: 播种时间到！

en: Use a crafting table to craft a wooden hoe from wooden planks and sticks.
zh_CN: 在工作台上，用木板和木棍制作一柄木锄头。

en: Bake Bread
zh_CN: 烘焙面包

en: Use wheat to craft a bread.
zh_CN: 用小麦制作面包。

en: The Lie
zh_CN: 屋顶上的鸡蛋

en: Craft a cake using wheat, sugar, milk and an egg.
zh_CN: 用小麦、糖、牛奶和鸡蛋合成蛋糕。

en: Getting an Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Craft a stone pickaxe using sticks and cobblestone.
zh_CN: 用木棍和鹅卵石制作石镐。

en: Time to Strike!
zh_CN: 是时候出击了！

en: Craft a wooden sword using wooden planks and sticks on a crafting table.
zh_CN: 在工作台上，使用木板和木棍制作一把木剑。

en: Librarian
zh_CN: 图书馆理员

en: Craft a bookshelf.
zh_CN: 制作一个书架。

en: Isn't It Iron Pick
zh_CN: 这不是铁镐么

en: Craft a iron pickaxe using sticks and iron.
zh_CN: 用木棍和铁器制作铁镐。

en: DIAMONDS!
zh_CN: 钻石！

en: Pick up a diamond from the floor.
zh_CN: 从地上捡起一颗钻石。

en: Into Fire
zh_CN: 火中取栗

en: Pick up a blaze rod from the floor.
zh_CN: 从地上捡起一根烈焰棒。

en: Cow Tipper
zh_CN: 斗牛士

en: Pick up leather from the floor.
    Hint: Cows and some other animals have a chance to drop leather, when killed.
zh_CN: 从地上捡起皮革。
    提示：奶牛部分动物死后有几率掉落皮革。

en: Getting Wood
zh_CN: 获得木头

en: Pick up a wood item from the ground.
    Hint: Punch a tree trunk until it pops out as an item.
zh_CN: 从地上捡起一个木头物品。
    提示：一直敲击树干，直到它弹出方块。

en: Who is Cutting Onions?
zh_CN: 谁在切洋葱？

en: Pick up a crying obsidian from the floor.
zh_CN: 从地上捡起一块哭泣的黑曜石。

en: Hidden in the Depths
zh_CN: 深处所获

en: Pick up an Ancient Debris from the floor.
zh_CN: 从地上捡起一个古代碎片。

en: The Next Generation
zh_CN: 下一代

en: Hold the Dragon Egg.
    Hint: Pick up the egg from the ground and have it in your inventory.
zh_CN: 持有龙蛋。
    提示：从地上拾起龙蛋，并将其放入库存中。

en: Sky's the Limit
zh_CN: 九霄天外

en: Find the elytra and prepare to fly above and beyond!
zh_CN: 找到鞘翅，准备上天揽月！

en: Acquire Hardware
zh_CN: 获取硬件

en: Take an iron ingot from a furnace's output slot.
    Hint: To smelt an iron ingot, put a fuel (like coal) and iron ore into a furnace.
zh_CN: 从熔炉的输出槽中取出铁锭。
    提示：要冶炼铁锭，请将燃料（如煤）和铁矿石放入熔炉中。

en: Delicious Fish
zh_CN: 年年有鱼

en: Take a cooked fish from a furnace.
    Hint: Use a fishing rod to catch a fish and cook it in a furnace.
zh_CN: 从熔炉中煎熟一条鱼。
    提示：用鱼竿钓鱼，在熔炉里煮熟。

en: On A Rail
zh_CN: 在铁轨上

en: Travel by minecart for at least 1000 meters from your starting point in a single ride.
zh_CN: 乘坐矿车，至少行进1000米。

en: Sniper Duel
zh_CN: 弓弩对决

en: Kill a skeleton, wither skeleton or stray by bow and arrow from a distance of at least 20 meters.
zh_CN: 在 20 米外，用弓箭射杀一只骷髅、凋灵骷髅或流浪者。

en: Monster Hunter
zh_CN: 怪物猎人

en: Kill a monster.
zh_CN: 杀死一头怪物。

en: We Need to Go Deeper
zh_CN: 向深处进发

en: Use obsidian and a fire starter to construct a Nether portal.
zh_CN: 使用黑曜石和燧石建造一座下界传送门。

en: The End?
zh_CN: 结束了？

en: The Nether
zh_CN: 下界

en: Postmortal
zh_CN: 超越生死

en: Use a Totem of Undying to cheat death.
zh_CN: 利用不死图腾逃离死亡。

en: Sweet Dreams
zh_CN: 晚安好梦

en: Sleep in a bed to change your respawn point.
zh_CN: 睡在床上，改变重生点。

en: Not Quite "Nine" Lives
zh_CN: 不只有九条命

en: What A Deal!
zh_CN: 真是太划算了！

en: Successfully trade with a Villager.
zh_CN: 成功与村民交易。

en: Tactical Fishing
zh_CN: 天才钓鱼佬

en: Catch a fish... without a fishing rod!
zh_CN: 不用鱼竿，逮一条鱼！

en: The Cutest Predator
zh_CN: 最萌凶物

en: Catch an Axolotl with a bucket!
zh_CN: 用铁桶捕获一只美西螈！

en: Withering Heights
zh_CN: 呼啸山庄

en: Free the End
zh_CN: 解放末地

en: Kill the ender dragon. Good Luck!
zh_CN: 击杀末地龙，保护好自己！

en: Fishy Business
zh_CN: 捕鱼大业

en: Catch a fish.
    Hint: Catch a fish, salmon, clownfish, or pufferfish.
zh_CN: 捕一条鱼。
    提示：鲑鱼、小丑鱼或河豚均可。

en: Country Lode, Take Me Home
zh_CN: 臣心一片磁针石，不指南方不肯休

en: Use a compass on a Lodestone.
zh_CN: 在磁石上校正指南针。

en: Local Brewery
zh_CN: 本地酿造厂

en: Enchanter
zh_CN: 魔法师

en: Bring Home the Beacon
zh_CN: 指引我还乡

en: Beaconator
zh_CN: 信标工程师

en: The End... Again...
zh_CN: 又是...末地...

en: Bee Our Guest
zh_CN: 与蜂共舞

en: Total Beelocation
zh_CN: 举巢搬迁

en: Wax On
zh_CN: 涂蜡

en: Wax Off
zh_CN: 脱蜡

en: Crafting a New Look
zh_CN: 旧貌换新颜

en: Smithing with Style
zh_CN: 花样锻造

en: Dispense With This
zh_CN: 发射

en: Place a dispenser.
zh_CN: 使用发射器。

en: Pork Chop
zh_CN: 美味猪排

en: Rabbit Season
zh_CN: 可爱兔兔

en: Eat a cooked rabbit.
zh_CN: 吃掉一只煮熟的兔子。

en: Iron Belly
zh_CN: 铁胃

en: Pot Planter
zh_CN: 盆栽癖好

en: The Haggler
zh_CN: 砍价还价

en: Mine emerald ore.
zh_CN: 挖掘绿宝石。

en: Stone Age
zh_CN: 石器时代

en: Mine a stone with new pickaxe.
zh_CN: 使用新镐挖掘石头。

en: Hot Stuff
zh_CN: 热门产品

en: Ice Bucket Challenge
zh_CN: 冰桶挑战

en: Hero of the Village
zh_CN: 村中好汉

en: Voluntary Exile
zh_CN: 自愿流亡
