Minetest textdomain awards x.x.x - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Secret Award Unlocked: @1
zh_Hant: 秘密獎勵已解鎖：@1

en: Award Unlocked: @1
zh_Hant: 獎勵已解鎖：@1

en: Secret Advancement Made!
zh_Hant: 秘密進度達成！

en: Goal Completed!
zh_Hant: 目標已完成！

en: Challenge Completed!
zh_Hant: 挑戰已完成！

en: Advancement Made!
zh_Hant: 進度達成！

en: Show, clear, disable or enable your awards
zh_Hant: 顯示、清除、停用或啟用你的獎勵

en: All your awards and statistics have been cleared. You can now start again.
zh_Hant: 你的所有獎勵和統計數據已經清除。你現在可以重新開始。

en: You have disabled awards.
zh_Hant: 你已停用獎勵。

en: You have enabled awards.
zh_Hant: 你已啟用獎勵。

en: <award ID>
zh_Hant: <獎勵 ID>

en: Show details of an award
zh_Hant: 顯示獎勵詳情

en: Award not found.
zh_Hant: 找不到獎勵。

en: <name>
zh_Hant: <名稱>

en: OK
zh_Hant: 好的
