Minetest textdomain awards x.x.x - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Secret Award Unlocked: @1
zh_CN: 已解锁私密奖励：@1

en: Award Unlocked: @1
zh_CN: 奖励解锁：@1

en: Secret Advancement Made!
zh_CN: 完成私密成就！

en: Goal Completed!
zh_CN: 达成目标！

en: Challenge Completed!
zh_CN: 完成挑战！

en: Advancement Made!
zh_CN: 完成成就！

en: Show, clear, disable or enable your awards
zh_CN: 显示、清除、禁用或启用奖励

en: All your awards and statistics have been cleared. You can now start again.
zh_CN: 您的所有奖励和统计数据都已清除。您现在可以重新开始。

en: You have disabled awards.
zh_CN: 已禁用奖励。

en: You have enabled awards.
zh_CN: 已启用奖励。

en: Show details of an award
zh_CN: 显示奖励明细

en: Award not found.
zh_CN: 未发现奖励。

en: Get the awards statistics for the given player or yourself
zh_CN: 获取已选择的玩家或你自己的奖励统计数据

en: Error: No achivements available.
zh_CN: 错误：无可用成就。

en: (Secret Award)
zh_CN: （秘密奖励）

en: Unlock this award to find out what it is.
zh_CN: 解锁此奖项以了解详情。

en: @1 (unlocked)
zh_CN: @1 (已解锁)

en: You've disabled awards. Type /awards enable to reenable.
zh_CN: 已禁用奖励。输入指令“/awards enable”以重新启用。

en: Error: No award available.
zh_CN: 错误：无可用的奖励。

en: You have not unlocked any awards.
zh_CN: 未解锁任何奖励。

en: @1’s awards:
zh_CN: @1的奖励：

en: @1/@2 chat messages
zh_CN: @1/@2 聊天信息

en: Send a chat message
zh_CN: 发送一条消息

en: Chat @1 times
zh_CN: 聊天@1次

en: @1/@2 joins
zh_CN: @1/@2已加入

en: Join once
zh_CN: 加入一次

en: Join @1 times
zh_CN: 加入@1次

en: Die @1 times.
zh_CN: 死亡@1次。

en: Mine @1 times
zh_CN: 挖矿@1次

en: Mine: @1
zh_CN: 采矿：@1

en: Mine: @1×@2
zh_CN: 采矿：@1x@2

en: Craft: @1
zh_CN: 合成：@1

en: Craft: @1×@2
zh_CN: 合成：@1×@2

en: Craft @1 item
zh_CN: 合成@1项
